CHAIR - George Blike, MD, Chief Quality and Value Officer, Professor of Anesthesiology at Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center

VICE CHAIR - Aaron French, MSN, RN, BC, Director, Quality Improvement / Corporate Compliance, Community Health Services of Lamoille Valley

SECRETARY - Teresa Voci, Director of Provider Relations & Quality Improvement, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont

TREASURER - Mike Del Trecco, Vice President of Finance, Vermont Association of Hospitals and Health Systems

Tracy Dolan, Deputy Commissioner of Public Health, Vermont Department of Health

Joseph H. Haddock, MD, Family Medicine, Thomas Chittenden Health Center

Jason Minor, Director, Continuous Systems Improvement, James M. Jeffords Institute for Quality, University of Vermont Medical Center

Mary Kate Mohlman, PhD, MS, Health Services Researcher, Blueprint for Health, Department of Vermont Health Access

Mary Moulton, Executive Director, Washington County Mental Health Services, Inc.

Lila Richardson, Esq., Attorney, Vermont Legal Aid (retired)